Distributor Country Website E-mail Address
Abir Sports Ltd. Israel N/A abirs@zahav.net.il
Basket Pro Poland Visit biuro@spalding.pl
Buva Sports Belgium, Luxembourg, Netherlands Visit stephane@buvasport.com
Dassasport, D.O.O. Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Kosovo, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia Visit info@dassasport.si
Eaglesport Russia, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Ukraine Visit info@eaglesports.ru
El-Faleh Sports House Saudi Arabia Visit mail@elfaleh.com
Finspor Dis Tic LTD STI Turkey Visit aaker@finspor.com.tr
Gafler, S.R.L. Italy N/A commerciale@gafler.it
Huspo Sports Factory AG Switzerland Visit dani@huspo.ch
admin@huspo.ch
K-Bite Switzerland N/A k-bitecie@bluewin.ch
Performance Training Romania Visit contact@performancetraining.ro
Juvis Slovakia N/A spalding@spalding.sk
Invictus Africa N/A bcummings@invictusafrica.com
Mabel Sport Bt. Hungary Visit info@mabel-sport.hu
Marka Iceland N/A bjorn@marka.is
Raffi Sport Lebanon N/A raffisport@inco.com.lb
Yoursport s.r.o. Czech Republic N/A info@yoursport.cz
Sports Corner Kuwait N/A sportsco@qualitynet.net
Sport-Transfer Poland Visit office@sport-transfer.de
Sun & Sand Sports L.L.C. UAE Visit sandip@sunandsandsports.com
Top Trends, S.A. Greece N/A sousis@toptrends.gr
uhlsport GmBH Germany Visit tfleischmann@uhlsport.de
uhlsport GmBH Austria N/A tsteingress@uhlsport.de
uhlsport France SA France Visit N/A
uhlsport iberica 2006 S.A. Spain, Portugal N/A info@uhlsport-iberica.com
uhlsport Scandinavia AB Sweden, Denmark Visit robert.uhlsport@tella.com
uhlsport U.K. UK Visit paul@uhlsportuk.com
Streetbrand Oy Finland Visit pelaaja@ballzy.eu
Fifaa AS Estonia Visit fifaa@fifaa.ee
Ervitex SIA Latvia Visit ball@ball.lv
Torinor Sport AS Norway N/A mail@otinor.no
Distributor Country Website E-mail Address
Gold Medal Sports Wholesalers Co. Hong Kong Visit yip@goma.com.hk
sales@coservice.com.hk
info@goma.com.hk
Naspo South Korea Visit ted@naspo.co.kr
Delux Sports International India Visit d.saini@deluxsports.com
P.T. Mitra Adiperkasa TBK Indonesia Visit ashok.kumar@map.co.id
Milia.assegaf@map.co.id
Jeni.Purnamawati@map.co.id
Proline Sports Center Inc. Philippines Visit prosport@skyinet.net
jovbabaan@gmail.com
Spalding Japan Japan Visit info@spalding.co.jp
Spark Global Thailand N/A sparkglobal@gmail.com
Ossia World of Golf (M) Sdn. Bhd Malaysia N/A ssl_owog@yahoo.com
usus@po.jaring.my
Spalding Sporting Goods Ltd. China Visit Simon.Hou@spaldingchina.com.cn
Benjamin.Yu@spaldingchina.com.cn
Starlike International Ltd. Taiwan Visit terry@starlike.com.tw
wesley.chang@starlike.com.tw
VGO Corporation Limited Singapore Visit charles@vgocorp.com
CMTD Vietnam N/A levanthanhcmtd@yahoo.com.vn
Distributor Country Website E-mail Address
BRAK Marcas Brazil N/A marcelo.benifica@brakmarcas.com.br
KAO Sport Center Ecuador Visit adriankao@kaosportcenter.com
carlosperalta@kaosportcenter.com
Spalding Mexico Mexico N/A armando.samaniego@fotlinc.com
Yunuen.Martinez@fotlinc.com
Mexico Footwear: Grupo Alyp Mexico N/A alichris@usashoes.com.mx
Manufacturas Louis Philippe Ltda Chile Visit sdimeglio@spalding.cl
Supro Mundial S.A. Belize, Caribbean Islands, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Panama, Guatemala, Honduras, Nicaragua Visit njaen@supropanama.com
Sports and Games Limited Trinidad and Tobago Visit martinh@sportsandgames.co.tt
Unitex Caribe Domincan Republic Visit jrpuig@unitex.com.do
Motociclo Sports Uruguay Visit dalonso@motociclosports.com.uy
Kemsa C.I.S.A Paraguay Visit luis@kemsa.com.py
Alidot SRL Argentina Visit alew@alidot.com.ar
timeline